A Section 8 (Not for Profit) Company

 

NCFE Board of Directors

 

Shri Girraj Prasad Garg, Chairman

Smt. Sonali Sengupta, Director

Shri N Hariharan, Director

Smt. Yegnapriya Bharath, Director

Shri Ashish Kumar, Director

Shri Satyajit Dwivedi, Director

 

 

 

NCFE TEAM:

 

Shri. Satyajit Dwivedi, Chief Executive Officer
ceo@ncfe.org.in
 

 

Shri. Sunil Upreti, Senior Manager
sunil.upreti@ncfe.org.in
022-68265120

 

Shri. Ravi Somani, Senior Manager
ravi.somani@ncfe.org.in
022-68265105

 

Shri. Karthik Krishnan, Manager Programme
karthik.krishnan@ncfe.org.in 
022-68265101

 

Shri. Prajyot Bomanwar, Assistant Manager
prajyot.bomanwar@ncfe.org.in
022-68265119 

 

Shri. Prathap, Assistant Manager
prathap.hn@ncfe.org.in
022-68265116

 

Shri. Midhun A, Assistant Manager
midhun.a@ncfe.org.in
022-68265117

 

Shri. Manish Kumar, Assistant Manager
manish.k@ncfe.org.in
022-68265118

 

 

 

Shri. Viraj Hare, Assistant Manager

viraj.h@ncfe.org.in

022-68265114

 

Helpdesk executive
info@ncfe.org.in
022-68265115

 

instagram