A Section 8 (Not for Profit) Company

 

NCFE Board of Directors

 

Ms. Surekha Marandi, Chairperson

Mr. Gautam Prasad Borah, Director

Mr. N Hariharan, Director

Ms. Sumeet Kaur Kapoor, Director

Dr. Kamakhya Narain Singh, Director

 

CEO, NCFE

 

Dr. Kamakhya Narain Singh
E mail: ceo@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 111

 

NCFE TEAM:

 

Mr. Sandeep Biswal, Senior Manager
Email: sandeep.biswal@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 120

 

Ms. Nidhi Murdia, Assistant Manager
Email: nidhi.murdia@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 119

 

Ms. Pragya, Assistant Manager
Email: pragya@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 118

 

Ms. Neha Mishra, Assistant Manager
Email: neha.mishra@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022- 6673 4606

 

Mr. Harshul Nagpal, Academic Associate
Email: harshul.nagpal@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 117

 

Mr. Ashutosh Kumar, Academic Associate
Email: ashutosh.kumar@ncfe.org.in
Contact: 022 68265 114

 

 

instagram